Hallitus

SUOMEN VAKUUTUSMEKLARILIITTO RY
HALLITUS 2016

  Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja
Rantanen Markku
050-530 7508 markku.rantanen@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Hakonen Jorma
0400-706 403 jorma.hakonen@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Autio-Begley Tiina 040-558 7170 tiina.autio-begley@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Harjunniemi Sari 045-675 1301 sari.harjunniemi@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Kiviranta Terhi 040-567 3027 terhi.kiviranta@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Kuusela Eero 040-550 9626 eero.kuusela@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Vahervaara Tapio   tapio.vahervaara@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi
Vierikko Juuso 040-563 6956 juuso.vierikko@suomenvakuutusmeklariliitto.fi